You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about J&J Presto Service Center:

reviewicon
05/25/2009

Jimmy and staff have been honest, professional and extremly knowledgable about their business. I alway recommend JJ Presto whnever anyoes asks me for a mechanic.



reviewicon
06/03/2009

VERY NICE EXPERIENCE, HONEST, FRIENDLY AND WILL RETURN ANYTIME MY CAR NEEDS REPAIRS OR MAINTENANCE...PAT VENTRONE



reviewicon
06/22/2009

Thanks again for job well done Jim.



reviewicon
06/24/2009

keep up the good work!



reviewicon
06/24/2009

They always go the extra step, very professional.



reviewicon
06/25/2009

Very professional as always. Thanks for the personal touch.



reviewicon
06/28/2009

I've always received very prompt service. You've always made it convenient for me. Thanks for all that you do to keep my car in great shape. Lisa Schwanderla



reviewicon
07/02/2009

It's nice to know that i can leave my vehical with friendly and honest people. Always a job well done.



reviewicon
07/08/2009

I have nothing but positive things to say about J & J Presto Service Center. Jimmy is the best. He's honest and is a fine mechanic. He will never do any work on your car unless it's absolutely needed, and he always does an exhaustive diagnosis of a problem before recommending needed work. I receive regular reminders from him about my cars and their need for regular maintenance. I wouldn't go anywhere else.



reviewicon
07/09/2009

Appreciated James helping me by doing my car inspection as a "walk-in" on a busy day. My experience was an overall good one, and I will be back. Thanks.



reviewicon
07/16/2009

Professionalism in every part of jimmys business. He takes personal care of each of his customers.



reviewicon
07/22/2009

We were very frustrated with our service mechanic. You came to the rescue and we are so very grateful to you. Thank you for your assistance and kindness. Claudia and Raymond Doherty



reviewicon
07/27/2009

I have never had such a positive experience with a car repair. Jim is an honest guy and you can't put a price tag on that.



reviewicon
08/23/2009

Thank you...Jimmie is always honest and gives good service



reviewicon
09/14/2009

As always a job well done. Thanks JIM



reviewicon
10/13/2009

Jim has my old car singing the oldies again. Thank you for expertise and the honesty. Sincerely, June



reviewicon
10/23/2009

they provide chairs to sit on and serve coffee and donuts.



reviewicon
11/02/2009

even though i live an hour away from your shop i do not feel comfortable taking my truck any where else. i trust and respect your opinion, and that alone has kept me loyal. i appreciate your quality of care and customer service...real peace of mind.



reviewicon
11/04/2009

I have recommended many people to this shop. Mr. Presto has always taken excellent care of all my cars.



reviewicon
12/05/2009

I couldn't be more pleased with the service - thank you, Jim! Carol Weber



reviewicon
12/14/2009

Thanks again, have a very Merry Christmas and a happy New Year.



reviewicon
12/15/2009

I recommend Mr. Presto and his staff work shop, for his knowledge about my 2003 Chevrolet Impala,he can slove the any problems that accure in my car. Mr.Presto and his staff showed me there good work quality, very pront,honesty and professional.



reviewicon
12/17/2009

Jim, you do a great job. It is nice to have someone we can trust.



reviewicon
02/08/2010

Outstanding - as usual!



reviewicon
03/10/2010

I have recommended people over the years. Jimmy is honest, reliable, expert in his field and great communication regarding the servie and estimates.



reviewicon
03/23/2010

Since I only have one car, services were performed while I waited which was very convenient. Every attention to detail was paid and I received follow up suggestions to keep my aging car humming on the road. Personnel were professional, helpful, trustworthy and friendly. Costs were very reasonable and honest.



reviewicon
03/30/2010

Fine job as always...



reviewicon
04/02/2010

J&J Presto's Service Center, allways good to go there to service the car. Maria & Ian



reviewicon
04/06/2010

Thanks for the great job you do and for saving me money!



reviewicon
05/05/2010

thanx jim....gr8 work as always



reviewicon
05/06/2010

It is always a pleasure to bring my car in to J & J Presto! I would never bring my car anywhere else!



reviewicon
05/14/2010

Totally trustworthy and professional. Been a customer for over 15 years and do recommend others.



reviewicon
05/14/2010

My car runs like brand new, thanks for always taking care of me!!!!



reviewicon
05/16/2010

I always reciec great service.



reviewicon
05/19/2010

I have been fortunate to find a service station that has the values of days ago. Quality & reputation mean plenty!



reviewicon
06/07/2010

Appreciate the one on one service and that the shop is family owned and operated!



reviewicon
06/08/2010

A-1 workers



reviewicon
06/10/2010

Very attentive workers...



reviewicon
06/22/2010

They know their job well...



reviewicon
06/28/2010

Always the professional. Total confidence on your opinons and diagonistic evaluations. A very satisfied customer



reviewicon
06/30/2010

The time and concern I was offered was greatly appreciated. The issues were clearly disclosed and advice to maintain the car in the future was valued. Many, many thanks!



reviewicon
07/08/2010

Excellent work. Will be back and recommend to others.



reviewicon
07/19/2010

glad that WJCS is doing business with you -- as will I and others with our personal cars. Going to a mechanic is a matter of trust and you do inspire trust and confidence that you run an honest shop.



reviewicon
08/07/2010

Very professional and at a good price. Very trustworthy. Highly recommended



reviewicon
08/07/2010

Very professional and at a good price. Very trustworthy. Highly recommended



reviewicon
08/23/2010

Great job, very friendly. Thanks! Definitely will come back for other car services.



reviewicon
08/23/2010

I only trust J & J Presto with my prized Corvette. Thanks for the professional yet family feeling type of service.



reviewicon
09/22/2010

The consumate professional. Never been disappointed.



reviewicon
09/29/2010

thank you!!



reviewicon
10/21/2010

"A true neighborhood service station!" Thank you.



reviewicon
12/03/2010

The work was completed in a very timely fashion and at the quoted price. When I picked up my car I was given a detailed explanation of what work was performed. Honesty and quality of workmanship are extremely important and that is exactly what I received. Thanks Jimmy



reviewicon
12/07/2010

Once again my tune up for my 1998 convertible was great. The car hums and performs like out of the showroom. On these cold mornings it starts right up thanks to superior care. Thank you Jim!



reviewicon
12/09/2010

excellent service



reviewicon
12/22/2010

J&J are hands down the best shop I have been to in my 25 plus years of servicing and repairing my own vehicles



reviewicon
01/06/2011

i drive over and hour to see jimmy. i would not trust my car with any other professional. the work they do is exceptional



reviewicon
01/20/2011

Hi Jim, Thanks so much for fixing my car so promptly. During this cold winter, it is now warm and toasty in my car! I hope the temperature begins to climb very soon! Keep warm and thanks again.



reviewicon
01/27/2011

The consumate Professional..Always 100% honest and trustworthy. Ive been a customer for about 20 yrs.



reviewicon
02/09/2011

Excellent, straightforward, intelligent service. Could not be more pleased.



reviewicon
03/02/2011

I was very pleased with the diagnostic care and repair of my son's car. I was NOT pleased that when he went to get the car you added on a $42. charge for new windshield wipers, which I had not authorized,which he did not ask for, and which he did not have the cash for. You essentially held the car hostage until he could contact me out of state. That is not professional and I certainly hope this never happens again!



reviewicon
03/03/2011

While completing a tune-up, some major mechanical safety problems were identified and repaired. I'm very appreciative that I can rely on such good technicians and expertise. And I also know I will be billed honestly for labor and parts.



reviewicon
05/04/2011

Superb, thorough, fair, and expert. The car runs better than ever. Even though it's a machine and machines wear down (134K right now!), I know Jimmy and Devon can keep it running for long time more! They're the best!



reviewicon
06/16/2011

Thanks, Jim for another great job. A.



reviewicon
06/30/2011

Excellant and timely service



reviewicon
07/13/2011

Thank you as always for your prompt and reliable service!



reviewicon
07/28/2011

Honesty, Integrity, and Quality Service are the hallmarks for JJ Presto!



reviewicon
08/07/2011

thanks Jimmy for looking my car over and keeping me safe on the road. i ll be back in for that alignment as soon as i can. Women have traditionally been prey for mechanics over the years but i think that you might be one of the exceptions. thanks again for the battery ck and especially the tie rod fix! sincerely, Sharon Weber a new customer



reviewicon
08/17/2011

Great job as usual!



reviewicon
09/28/2011

Jim---You are the best! I have received excellent help with all auto related questions for years. I have recommended you to many of my friends. JF--North White Plains



reviewicon
10/22/2011

I always appreciate Jim's honesty. His work is top quality. I highly recommend J and J Presto



reviewicon
10/27/2011

Excellent and timely service at reasonable cost.



reviewicon
11/24/2011

Great service! very nice shop personnel and quality of work is official!This is where my car will get serviced from now. Give them a try....your CAR deserves the best!



reviewicon
11/30/2011

Excellent service as usual. Jim is honest and is completely fair and timely.



reviewicon
11/30/2011

Top notch service and quality. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
12/01/2011

I have had my vehicle serviced on several occasions and have never had any complaints. The employees have always acted responsibly and couteous. The work performed has been excellent and I have never had to return for anything that was missed or not done. As a matter of fact while providing the service I requested initiative was utilized and other analysis were performed with out my request which has better prepared me for future service. Thank you for your integrity and superior service.



reviewicon
12/21/2011

I couldn't be happier with the servive I receive at J&J Presto's Service Center! Jimmy is always honest, hard to find that today, professional, helpful and always right there whebn you need him. Service is always outstanding and I am not a relative! Thank you J&J



reviewicon
01/19/2012

I have been going to Jimmy for 18 years. Excellent work for a very fair price. 100% HONEST. MY 2002 Ford Explorer has 158,000 miles. Been serviced since new.Due to great service and thorough maintenace that car will go another 100,000+. I also bring my 2 Hondas and my 1998 Corvette. Im a believer. Devon is also an excellent professional mechanic.



reviewicon
02/16/2012

I recently had my vehicle serviced at J&J PRESTO'S S/C Inc. (no relation to me.) I was very impressed. It is very difficult to find an honest repair shot. Especially during these rough economic times when everyone is trying to squeeze every last penny from you. I originally thought of bringing my vehicle to the dealer but I heard so many positive remarks about J&J PRESTO'S, I had to give them a try. I am so glad I did. Jimmy was a pleasure to work with. He gave me an honest estimate of the work that needed to be done to my car and didn't try to sell me services I did not need. He told me they have been in business since 1971 and that speaks a lot about their character. It is easy to see why they have been in business for so long! I will be back again the next time I need service and will recommend their shop to my friends. Thank you!



reviewicon
02/16/2012

J & J Presto's service was exceptional. I've never been to a better place. They'll certainly be your favorite once you go.



reviewicon
04/19/2012

Good and timely service and communicates with custimwe.



reviewicon
05/10/2012

helpful, friendly, quick, and accomodating to my schedule.



reviewicon
05/24/2012

The consumate professional. Honest and fair. Jimmy doesn't only reapir the problems he is constantly checking the car for any any potential problems such as worn belts, a problem tire, worn suspension parts, etc. My Ford now has 165,000 miles due to the diligent maintenance and service without any real major problems since it was brand new.



reviewicon
07/01/2012

As usual, service was top notch. Wouldn't trust anyone else to work on my cars. Been coming here for over 3 years and am very satisfied with all work I have had performed.



reviewicon
07/04/2012

Great service! Jim is very trustworthy and helpful! We are so happy to have found a shop for our cars where we feel comfortable with suggestions, work, and results.



reviewicon
08/19/2012

quality Service that goes above and beyond anything you can get through a dealership. Feeling confident about the work performed, always at a reasonable price.



reviewicon
09/26/2012

Prompt service, with professionalism.



reviewicon
10/10/2012

Best service center I have ever dealt with!!!!



reviewicon
10/13/2012

My vehicle is always in good hands at Presto's. If you heed Jimmy's creed: Preventive maintenance, and regularly scheduled maintenance, you'll be driving worried freed for years to come.



reviewicon
10/24/2012

I always feel comfortable bringing my cars to J&J's. I trust Jim to do the right job, in a timely manner, and his prices are always reasonable. I highly recommend J&J Presto's Service Center.



reviewicon
01/03/2013

Over the years I have found that I didn't trust a car mechanic that I have worked with....this is definitely not the case with Jim. Jim is trustworthy, thorough, and makes me feel confident that he is honestly doing the correct job required. Jim has gone out of his way to help me several times and I appreciate and thank him for making his local business feel like home for my cars needs. He is everything I feel people would look for to get the job done right with the best price possible.



reviewicon
01/10/2013

Auto service doesn't get any better than J&J



reviewicon
03/08/2013

Great service. I always feel very confident giving my vehicle to Jim knowing he will perform excellent servicing and keep me alert to any issues I should look out for. Very fair prices for such important and skilled work. And I was able to wait for my car so I didn't have to lose time from work.



reviewicon
05/08/2013

A job well done by a reputable business and a nice man



reviewicon
08/15/2013

Great service great price and pleasure to deal with



reviewicon
10/16/2013

Great friendly service - car (1998) feels like new each time!



reviewicon
11/26/2013

Absolutely reliable and accurate. Would not consider going elsewhere.



reviewicon
02/05/2014

I was referred by a friend and she was right... excellent mechanic, reasonable price and HONEST, which is important for a woman who does not understand cars.



reviewicon
03/26/2014

From the first time I met with James and his staff, it was clear that they were knowledgeable, professional and honest to a fault. James always accommodates my schedule, making time to fit me in even when I call him at the last minute. My car always gets better mileage after I have it serviced by him and he goes above and beyond - suggesting little things I need done (some of which he doesn't charge me for). He also helps me to avoid unnecessary costs altogether. He always has the time to advise me about my car and answer my questions, giving me peace of mind and confidence in situations that require his knowledge, without which I'd be wringing my hands. He is simply awesome and I will never go anywhere else. If you want to have your car serviced expertly, and without worrying that corners are being cut or unnecessary work is being done, J&J Presto is the place to go.



reviewicon
03/31/2014

Amazing guys over there at J&J's, know what their doing and get it down fast and fair!!



reviewicon
07/09/2014

Thanks for the excellent job! We are very happy with the new tires, very good price, and the brakes are perfectly adjusted and feel like new. Carl



reviewicon
09/03/2014

Fast, courteous and professional service as always!



reviewicon
09/03/2014

Thanks Jim and your team for the great work you guys do on my cars. You are the best!!!!



reviewicon
10/15/2014

Recently had NYS inspection and full service done - as always completely satisfied. Excellent place to do business.



reviewicon
10/29/2014

Best mechanic around!



reviewicon
11/21/2014

We can finally stop searching for a mechanic. Done. No need to look anymore. Jim is the one ! Honest, knowledgeable, hard-working and a good sense of humor to boot!



reviewicon
12/03/2014

Excellent service, honest and trustworthy advice.



reviewicon
12/17/2014

Jim and his staff are always great to work with, there work is always done right and they go the extra mile to make sure my cars are safe, which is always a priorty to me. A pleaure to have them as our local mechanic.. The Ryan Family White Plains NY



reviewicon
12/26/2014

Jimmy and his staff are knowledgeable and always fix it right the first time!



reviewicon
01/12/2015

This service center has preserved my old car and and now my current leased car with great care and professionalism. Most importantly, I trust Jim Presto to alert me to any issue, apply his highly-trained skills, and to always keep my costs fair and competitive.



reviewicon
04/01/2015

They don't make them like this anymore...honest, professional service; thanks for reminding us what it means to be in business for a couple of generations.



reviewicon
04/09/2015

I always have a wonderful experience when i come here! The work gets done quickly and efficiently! Thanks for everything!!



reviewicon
04/15/2015

Well done as always Jim. Thank you for getting the job done so quickly at such short notice. You're the best



reviewicon
04/16/2015

Excellent, professional, and totally competent service. I would never bring my car anywhere else!



reviewicon
04/16/2015

Great job, as always!



reviewicon
04/22/2015

Thanks for inspection and tire rotation. Your accommodation of my time constraint was appreciated. See you for all of my gas fill-ups. Thanks again



reviewicon
04/23/2015

J & J provided last-minute, comprehensive, FRIENDLY service when I needed both a NYS and insurance inspection the day I purchased my car. And a great stylus/pen! I would recommend them without reservation.



reviewicon
05/07/2015

Excellent service, my issue is fixed with the front end noise was diagnosed properly and fixed!!! No more noise! Thank you Jim.



reviewicon
05/20/2015

I had an amazing experience here. They are professional, friendly, and fairly quick!



reviewicon
06/04/2015

Thanks for replacing the disc brakes on our car on warranty. The brakes are now excellent again, and we are very happy with the service at J&J Presto Carl



reviewicon
06/10/2015

Jim is a Highly skilled mechanic; He is always accommodating and courteous. One of his best quality is his Honesty. You can be sure that his work is completed thoroughly and accurately. I have been taking my cars there for over 9 years and never had any issues.



reviewicon
06/11/2015

Service was fast and super friendly! I am a new car owner and the employee who helped me was really patient and explained everything I needed to know about NY state car inspection. I was really pleased and will definitely make this my place to take any car problems in the future.



reviewicon
06/17/2015

We've been going to you for a long time and trust you and your work without question. Thank you for your honest service.



reviewicon
06/25/2015

Hi Jimmy! Great job, as always! John is very happy :) Have a great day!



reviewicon
08/05/2015

Honest, reliable,EXCELLENT work! He keeps my car alive!



reviewicon
08/24/2015

Exceptional service - he went above and beyond to ensure that we were able to get back on our road trip quickly and safely. Thanks so much for your help!



reviewicon
08/29/2015

Excellent troubleshooting and service, all repairs discussed and explained in advance and performed on time and as promised, very reasonably priced.



reviewicon
08/31/2015

These guys are the best. they have kept me on the road for over 23 yrs through 2 vehicles. fair price and honest assesment of work to be done. Did i mention how nicve they are?



reviewicon
09/22/2015

Jim fixed my car quickly and at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
10/14/2015

Good Work; Fair prices and Honesty from a mechanic; what more can you ask for?



reviewicon
10/21/2015

As always, completely satisfied with the job done.



reviewicon
10/28/2015

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly service.



reviewicon
12/10/2015

Fast, Courteous, Knowledgeable Service. I will definitely return.



reviewicon
01/14/2016

Excellent service



reviewicon
01/14/2016

$145 for computer diagnostic reading. Everywhere else is $100. Never again. You lost a customer with three cars.



reviewicon
01/14/2016

The shop is excellent. Reliable, efficient, professional, easy to work with.



reviewicon
01/24/2016

Outstanding service!



reviewicon
01/28/2016

Great service!



reviewicon
02/04/2016

Great service. Knowledgeable and friendly too!



reviewicon
02/10/2016

I had a wonderful experience. The shop provided excellent customer service.



reviewicon
02/25/2016

James Presto is honest, knowledgeable and reasonable !! What else is there to say about auto repair, tire replacement or rotation. It's good to know that there are good people (locally) that you can trust your auto to.



reviewicon
03/02/2016

Reliable, honest, and excellent work always done.



reviewicon
03/28/2016

Got my NYS Inspection done here, I was received cordially, extremely promptly, same-day service with a smlle and I wasn't a victim of the bad news that I would need to do thus and such to pass - as has happened elsewhere. One experience only but it was very positive.



reviewicon
04/06/2016

HONEST & RELIABLE WORK!!



reviewicon
04/07/2016

Excellent prompt service.



reviewicon
04/20/2016

Great service! Honest, knowledgeable, professional, reliable, reasonable and personable. These days, where else are you going to find top-shelf attributes like this in auto service & repair? Very happy with James Presto and J&J Presto Service Center, Inc.



reviewicon
04/20/2016

I trust J&J Presto's to take great care of my car in any situation. Mr. Presto has always been very helpful and honest with me about timing of appointments, what needs to be done immediately and what can wait a bit, has done all of the maintenance work on my car since I moved here, and has several times taken care of odd little problems I've run into. This is my first stop whenever I need help with my car and I highly recommend them!



reviewicon
04/27/2016

Always excellent service in my experience Thank you



reviewicon
05/19/2016

Very professional and knowledgeable mechanics. I'd recommend them to anyone.



reviewicon
05/19/2016

5



reviewicon
05/26/2016

I always appreciate your great service!



reviewicon
06/22/2016

Excellent job, as always, completed on time.



reviewicon
06/22/2016

Excellent as always. A pleasure. Efficient, competent, A+ customer service.



reviewicon
06/23/2016

J&J Presto is an honest, straight forward establishment. There's never any pressure to get something else done to your vehicle besides what you came for. They take the time to explain what needs to or what has been done to your vehicle and ensure you understand it. I highly recommend Presto's.



reviewicon
07/11/2016

The best mechanic ever! I can always count on Jim!



reviewicon
07/20/2016

This is a small garage but they get things done quickly. I took my husbands car there in the spring and mine recently. I am very happy with their work.



reviewicon
07/28/2016

Was able to get an appointment immediately. Technician went above and beyond the inspection requested! Will definitely return.



reviewicon
08/09/2016

I've been going to J&J for about 4 years now and they are simply the best. I rely on them for their honesty and excellent work! I've always been skeptical when dealing with mechanics but I'm so conditioned to their honesty and excellence that I don't question anything I'm told. They do little extras like rotating my tires (among other things) when I bring my car in for an oil change. I went to see James about a service light that came on and he patiently explained that my tires were over inflated (dangerous) and not only did he remedy that, he took the time to re-set my system and didn't charge me for any of this. He is the best and I'd come to him even if I moved out of Westchester.



reviewicon
08/12/2016

Prompt, courteous, thorough service. Reminders are very helpful to care for car properly.



reviewicon
08/17/2016

Excellent service!



reviewicon
08/17/2016

The best mechanic in the world! He makes me feel safe in my 2008 vehicle!



reviewicon
09/21/2016

I really appreciated the prompt communication through email. I was impressed when Jim asked about previous service on my car before giving me an estimate on the work. It was a relief knowing that (unlike at the dealership) I wasn't paying for unnecessary work!



reviewicon
10/13/2016

As always, Jim makes time for servicing the car and taking care that it is running efficiently. He explains what he finds, giving reasons for why he recommends replacing something or fixing something. He does this in a timely manner and Devon is very easy to work with, as well.



reviewicon
10/19/2016

As always, service is done with expertise, consideration and timelyness. Thank you, J and J Presto for caring about me and my vehicle.



reviewicon
11/05/2016

Once again, you diagnosed and fixed what was wrong with the car. the repair was done in a very timely and convenient manner. Many thanks!



reviewicon
11/18/2016

Jim has been very helpful to me on two separate occasions when I've had problems with my car that could not wait. He squeezed me in his schedule to ensure my car was safe to drive. I would definitely recommend him - Terri



reviewicon
12/14/2016

Excellent service, as always. J&J Presto's identified and fixed all emissions control problems, allowing our car to pass NYS inspection. Several other minor repairs were also performed on time and at a fair price. Thanks!



reviewicon
12/21/2016

Excellent! Efficiency like I have never seen. So confident that my car is getting the best care. I highly recommend J & J Presto to all my acquaintances.



reviewicon
01/12/2017

These guys are great.!!!



reviewicon
01/26/2017

great service as usual!!!



reviewicon
01/26/2017

Jim and his staff are ethical and honest. Truly well regarded within the community and genuinely terrific people to work with- in addition to the excellent automotive work that they do. Someone "old school" who wants to help his clients and demonstrate all around good business practices.



reviewicon
02/09/2017

Great service at gas pumps and inside would definitely recommend.



reviewicon
02/16/2017

Jim & his crew are the absolute best! He's been fixing my cars for over 15 years. i wouldn't think of going anywhere else.



reviewicon
02/22/2017

Excellent service. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
02/22/2017

Great continual servive from Jim.



reviewicon
03/08/2017

Jim and his team are always professional at what they do. I always feel comfortable knowing that when my vehicles leave there shop, they are fixed right and most of all safe for my family. You cant ask for better. We are happy we have them as our families mechanic shop. The Ryan Family - White Plains NY



reviewicon
03/15/2017

When I bring my car here, I know I will get an honest evaluation and that my car will be in good hands. I also appreciate the great level of communication that Jim offers. It's a weight off my shoulders to have finally found a mechanic I can trust!



reviewicon
03/17/2017

Always accommodating, always clearly explains issues, always cares!



reviewicon
03/17/2017

Excellent timely service. Often I've found that mechanic's are actually rude to women. I've had my husband handle minor car issues because of this. At your station, this is not the case. Truly outstanding! From pumping gas to repairs!!!!!!!!!!



reviewicon
03/23/2017

Love that I don't have to pump my own gas (original Jersey girl)! Wonderful service, wonderful shop! Courteous and extremely helpful & efficient if I have any problem with the car. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thank you Jimmy!



reviewicon
04/19/2017

Great, professional and Honest Mechanic. Got a great price on new excellent Cooper tires.



reviewicon
05/03/2017

As always, Jim and his mechanics were more than professional, they were friendly and courteous too.



reviewicon
05/04/2017

Impeccable, fast, friendly service, as always from Jimmy and the guys at the service station.



reviewicon
05/18/2017

Great place.



reviewicon
05/25/2017

Service was performed on time, staff was very cordial and price was reasonable. I expect to return often.



reviewicon
06/01/2017

You guys are great as usual. Thanks.



reviewicon
06/14/2017

Always a good job and thorough in all aspects.



reviewicon
06/29/2017

Fantastic service! They came out within an hour and replaced my dead battery. I can't recommend them enough! A very grateful customer



reviewicon
07/05/2017

I've come in to your establishment for years for gas. I never thought to ask for service and last week I needed an inspection which was due in two days. I asked my gas attendant to check and see if I could make an appointment for the next day. He came right back to me and said "if you can wait 5 minutes we will do it next". From now on this will be my all over service station. Thank you the crew at 5 PM. :)



reviewicon
07/06/2017

They're great! Not only do they fix what is needed but they explain what they did so even a non-car person can understand.



reviewicon
07/06/2017

j & j presto's service center inc. is excellent. I recommend highly .Every one there is very nice.



reviewicon
07/17/2017

Service with a smile. I popped in unannounced for an inspection, the garage was full so they said they would call me as soon as a bay opened up. After I received their call a short time later I drove back where they immediately took my car, performed the inspection in a timely manor and sent me on my way. I'll be back the next time I need work done on my car.



reviewicon
07/20/2017

Service was very fast and efficient. I was given a lift home and collected when it was finished. Very professional



reviewicon
07/30/2017

This service center has serviced my old and new cars for years. Recently I had my car inspected even though I was days from turning it in on a lease. Fortunately, Jim discovered my tire had a deep tear and a blow out might have occurred even before I traded in my car. I am always confident having Presto Service in my corner. I'm actually bringing in my newly leased car for their blessing!



reviewicon
08/02/2017

I broke down in Westchester and this was the closet repair garage around. They were courtesy, knowledgeable in diagnosing the problem. Kept me informed as to what needed to be done and reasonable priced for Westchester County.



reviewicon
08/30/2017

As always excellent and timely service with a smile!!



reviewicon
09/07/2017

I highly recommend this service station. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I had an appointment and took they took my car on time. I had an oil change and tire rotation. They saw an issue not related to the oil change and tire rotation and took me into the Bay Area and explained my options. The prices are very reasonable.



reviewicon
09/07/2017

Great service, honest, trustworthy.



reviewicon
09/19/2017

Jim and Mike were great. Looking forward to continuing to work with them.



reviewicon
09/28/2017

Excellent job, as always! Thanks



reviewicon
10/18/2017

As always great service in timely and friendly fashion!



reviewicon
10/25/2017

Jimmy and staff (Devon and Mike) are great guys and are great at their jobs. Fair price. Calls to tell me when my vehicle is ready. I trust Jimmy 100%. Been a customer for over 25 years



reviewicon
11/09/2017

Great service. Friendly. Reasonable prices. Professional and trustworthy.



reviewicon
11/20/2017

Great place, service is fast and courteous!



reviewicon
11/30/2017

Jimmy & his crew are the best! Always available, professional service at very reasonable rates. I always refer family & friends to J&J



reviewicon
12/06/2017

Honest, reliable and absolutely interested in doing what is best for the client and the vehicle. I will not hesitate to recommend J&J Presto's Service Center to anyone!



reviewicon
12/06/2017

True professionals that care. Always make me feel welcome and that I can truly trust them when it comes to taking care of my car. It doesn't hurt that they have great coffee too.



reviewicon
12/21/2017

I always bring my car to this shop only this shop. Like the staff there. You can trust staff here.



reviewicon
01/11/2018

Thanks for replacing the Battery on my BMW on short notice, including the necessary re-programming of the computer! All works great, and the work was done on time, as promised!



reviewicon
01/24/2018

Nice to deal with and stands behind their work!!



reviewicon
01/25/2018

It was my first time going here for any type of service. I had to purchase two new tires and get the old ones replaced on my car. I appreciated that they were not only respectful and friendly, But also transparent in how they did things. They pointed out and explained things on my car's wheels and tires in a way that was easy to understand. This type of knowledge helps me be more aware and can help me drive and take care of my car better. I appreciated that.



reviewicon
01/26/2018

I always appreciate the high quality work and Jim Presto's honestly and fairness.



reviewicon
01/31/2018

These guys are thorough, caring and true professionals. What a pleasure!



reviewicon
02/01/2018

Very professional service. From the gas pumps to the front desk. My appointment was handled on time, I waited across the street at the Dunkin Donuts, and was called promptly upon completion. I definitely recommend this service station. Bob Byrnes



reviewicon
02/01/2018

i've been a customer for 10 years now, always professional, great work.



reviewicon
02/22/2018

The best, honest and most reliable car mechanic in Westchester! I will always ONLY use Jim to keep my cars safe.



reviewicon
02/28/2018

Great service. Got me in quick period offered me a ride to work. We're honest and didn't try to sell me the most expensive item just to make the sale. Super happy with the service, and will definitely be using them again.



reviewicon
03/03/2018

Really outstanding!



reviewicon
03/07/2018

Two thumbs up! Awesome service, diagnosis and repairs spot on.



reviewicon
03/09/2018

These guys are awesome! I feel safe and confident bringing them my car. So glad to have found them.



reviewicon
04/05/2018

Great service - professional and a pleasure to deal with



reviewicon
04/11/2018

Great service!



reviewicon
04/12/2018

5 star's



reviewicon
05/09/2018

Experts! Friendly, accommodating, always above and beyond with the best service.



reviewicon
05/10/2018

Best auto repair shop in the town. I always go there for all my vehicle repairs.



reviewicon
05/26/2018

As usual, the best mechanic in Westchester!



reviewicon
06/06/2018

Honest, friendly and accommodating.



reviewicon
06/08/2018

A great garage, very friendly and efficient!



reviewicon
06/29/2018

Excellent service , very nice people, highly recommend.



reviewicon
07/05/2018

recommend highly



reviewicon
07/07/2018

I always know I am in good hands with the Prestos! Not often do I trust purveyors but Jim is an exception to that.



reviewicon
07/18/2018

This shop is hands down the best in white plains.



reviewicon
07/24/2018

Great price, excellent workmanship.



reviewicon
07/25/2018

Great service at reasonable prices



reviewicon
07/25/2018

great! service good people



reviewicon
07/26/2018

Outstanding!



reviewicon
08/16/2018

Always friendly and courteous. Very professional and accommodating



reviewicon
08/22/2018

Always great , timely and reliable service



reviewicon
08/23/2018

The best mechanic in the world. My highlander has 158,000 miles and Jim keeps it safe and running perfectly!



reviewicon
09/06/2018

All of tour staff is greatl.



reviewicon
09/13/2018

Honest. reliable service, I highly recommend!



reviewicon
09/19/2018

Skilled, honest, reliable and fair. WHat more can you ask for in a mechanic?



reviewicon
09/26/2018

We found J & J Presto's to be both courteous and professional. They explained the work that had to be done and the options open to us. Knowing that you are being treated fairly is important and we certainly did here. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
09/26/2018

Mike inspected my vehicle and I find his work ethic professional and honest. The work was done quickly and efficiently. He found a small tire issue which was brought to my attention. I will go back in the future.



reviewicon
10/03/2018

Mike and Jim were great! Found the weird noise and fixed it!



reviewicon
10/05/2018

What nice and decent, pleasant people to trust the car to!



reviewicon
10/11/2018

Perfect as usual! I am so glad I found this place!!!



reviewicon
11/01/2018

They did an amazing job! They were very thorough and efficient with the repairs, and the prices were very reasonable.



reviewicon
11/14/2018

Honest and excellent mechanics.



reviewicon
11/22/2018

Nothing but the best!



reviewicon
11/28/2018

excellent service.



reviewicon
11/28/2018

Always ready to help, trustworthy, good mechanics, good hours, good gas delivery.



reviewicon
12/03/2018

The staff is thoughtful, kind and polite. Jim, Mike and Devon are skilled and thorough. They are detailed in their explanations and proactive to repair, when needed. They instruct you to trouble shoot, if possible, before bringing your car to them, They have helped me many times!



reviewicon
12/13/2018

The best auto repair shop in white plains.



reviewicon
12/13/2018

All well, good and friendly service



reviewicon
12/27/2018

excellent service + bonus ride home!



reviewicon
01/10/2019

Great guys fast quick easy service



reviewicon
01/17/2019

Great Service at reasonable prices you cannot ask for more



reviewicon
01/18/2019

We always appreciate the fine work and honesty. Thank you!



reviewicon
01/19/2019

As always Jim is the best!



reviewicon
01/23/2019

I had a flat tire. Called the next day. They got the tire and put it on within s couple hours I was on my way. Always courteous and professional. I recommend this JJ Prestos for all you vehicle services.



reviewicon
01/23/2019

Fantastic friendly and expert



reviewicon
01/31/2019

Honest; dependable; thorough; friendly; best.



reviewicon

Great service. Knowledgeable and friendly too!


reviewicon

I had a wonderful experience. The shop provided excellent customer service.


reviewicon

Good Work. Fair prices and honesty from a mechanic; what more can you ask for?


reviewicon

As always, completely satisfied with the job done.


reviewicon

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly service.